Download: It Was A Good Decade, Vol. VI, 1997


It Was A Good Decade, Vol. VI (1997)

1. Ocean Colour Scene - Hundred Mile High City
2. Hurricane #1 - Step Into My World
3. Feeder - High
4. Sloan - Everything You've Done Wrong
5. Radish - Simple Sincerity
6. That Dog. - Never Say Never
7. Bouncing Souls - I Know You Love Me
8. Homie - American Girls
9. The Honeyrods - Soap Opera
10. Shudder to Think - Red House
11. Swell - Fuck Even Flow
12. Verbow - Holiday
13. Black Lab - Wash It Away
14. Days of the New - Downtown
15. Mighty Joe Plum - Stupid
16. Cravin' Melon - Come Undone
17. Lincoln - Sucker
18. The Pistoleros - My Guardian Angel
19. Farmer Not So John - Rusty Weathervane
20. Forest for the Trees - Dream

Click on the album art to download or just click here.


Kool said...

just found your blog by accident. will yo be updating again?


Anonymous said...


Stephen B. said...


Thanks for your interest! I will indeed. I'm going to post the last entry in this series and an all new post this week. I've been extremely busy over the past year but feel excited about blogging again. I'm hoping to blog on a regular schedule again. Thanks again for reading!